Board of Directors and Meeting Minutes


LRA Board Meeting Minutes

Click here to open our public Google Drive containing historical minutes.

 

2022 Meeting Dates 

General Members of the LRA are welcome to attend meetings as observers.  

January 12

February 9th

March - 9th

April 13th (AGM) - location details to be announced at later date

May - 11th

June 8th

July - no meeting

August- 10th or 17th? Depends on availability

September - 14th

October -12th

November - 9th

December - 14th

 

Volunteer Board of Directors

The Lethbridge Ringette Association is governed by a group of volunteers that meets monthly to execute all business pertaining to the operation of the association.

If you would like to volunteer to be a part of the LRA board, please feel free to contact any of the members below.

Cara Parks 
President 
president@lethbridgeringette.ca

PJ Lynch
Past President & League Rep 
pastpresident@lethbridgeringette.ca

Kelly Dinsmore
Vice-President
vp@lethbridgeringette.ca

Kevin Staley
Secretary
secretary@lethbridgeringette.ca

Tosh Borland 
Treasurer
treasurer@lethbridgeringette.ca

Ian Bennatt 
Director of Coaching
coaching@lethbridgeringette.ca

Arne Gjerlaug
Registrar
registrar@lethbridgeringette.ca

Kurt Parks
Director of Player Development
playerdevelopment@lethbridgeringette.ca

Gord Cox
Director of Ice Allocation
ice@lethbridgeringette.ca

Carmen Gfrerer
Director of Promotions
promotions@lethbridgeringette.ca

N/A 
Director of Fundraising
fundraising@lethbridgeringette.ca

Tracy Larson
Director of Officials
referees@lethbridgeringette.ca

Marnie Nagy
Director of Equipment
equipment@lethbridgeringette.ca

Kelly Dinsmore
Director of Tournaments
tournaments@lethbridgeringette.ca

Rob Burton
Director of IT
it@lethbridgeringette.ca

Sue Stevenson
Director of Sport Development
sportdevelopment@lethbridgeringette.ca

Tammy Nunweiler
Safety Officer

Safetyofficer@lethbridgeringette.ca

Rajehs Grover
Member-at-Large
rsg126aj@gmail.com

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information